Mary Poppins Cast Announcement

🎉✨ We’re thrilled to introduce our spectacular cast for Mary Poppins! 🌂✨ Get ready to be swept away by this phenomenal lineup:

🌟 Mary Poppins – Madeleine Clark
🌟 Bert – Coby Fowles
🌟 Jane Banks – Evie Burke
🌟 Michael Banks – Jude Fisher
🌟 George Banks – Paul Lee
🌟 Winifred Banks – Stephanie Morgan
🌟 Mrs. Brill – Jacki Comber
🌟 Robertson Ay – Lincoln Eddy
🌟 Miss Andrews – Mary Mirtschin
🌟 Mrs. Corry – Christina Cassidy
🌟 John Northbrooke – Nathan McCaskill
🌟 Admiral Boom – Peter Larsen
🌟 Nelius/Valentine – Mitchell Rong
🌟 Bird Woman – Taylor Young

🌟 Ensemble Members:
Hudson Amos, Teagan Brooks, Thomas Carney, Renaye Duncan, Kimberley Gee, Ava Loechel, Joelene McKenna, Chloe Ma, Amber Morrissey, Arwen Morrissey, Brett Odlum, Tessa Seymour, Ashton Smith, Kara Smith, Charli Steendam, Emily Sullivan, Rebekah Symons

Congratulations to all our talented performers! 🎭 Get ready for a magical journey as we bring Mary Poppins to life on stage! ✨ #LTCsMaryPoppins2024 🌟🎶

Categorised in: Uncategorised

This post was written by Luke Cassidy