2018 Committee

LTC is excited to announce our new Executive team and General Committee for 2018.

President: Kara Smith
Vice President: Jacki Comber
Secretary: Luke Cassidy
Treasurer: Craigen Whitehead

General Committee: Britt Young, Mitchell Cameron, Judy Degnan, Simon Hemming, Nathan Byrne and Raechelle Butterfield.

Categorised in: Uncategorised

This post was written by Luke Cassidy